Contact Red Star Growers

Red Star Growers Ltd
Birlingham
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 3AG

T: 01386 750670
F: 01386 750531

Alternatively if you know the department you would like to speak to, you can contact them using the extensions below:

Contacts

James Revill
Managing Director
T. 01386 757444
james.revill@redstargrowers.co.uk

Chris Simms
Chairman
T. 01386 750670
chris.simms@redstargrowers.co.uk

Accounts

Teresa Wilson
Financial Director
T. 01386 757442
teresa.wilson@redstargrowers.co.uk

Sales/Marketing

Andrew Hartley
Sales & Marketing Director
T. 01386 757441
andrew.hartley@redstargrowers.co.uk

Randolph Morris
Sales Marketing Executive
T. 01386 757446
randolph.morris@redstargrowers.co.uk

Luke Underwood
Sales Executive
T. 01386 750670
luke.underwood@redstargrowers.co.uk

Production/Technical

Malcolm Wilson
Harvesting Manager
T. 01386 757443
malcolm.wilson@redstargrowers.co.uk

Sally Taylor
QA and Printroom
T. 01386 750670
sally.taylor@redstargrowers.co.uk

Wiktor Ustymowicz
Production Manager
T. 01386 750670
wiktor.ustymowicz@redstargrowers.co.uk

Annamaria Mihokova
Production Admin
T. 01386 757447
annamaria.mihokova@redstargrowers.co.uk